I am moving to LA…..

I have moved to a new home! Come

join the party at

www.supersana.com !!!!!

BOXING!!!!!!

At Fitbloggin I had the pleasure of meeting LA Boxing!

Picture 041

Picture 043We kept contact after Fitbloggin ended and I am now their newest member!

LAboxing So last night I headed out for a 7:45pm class! I have taken kickboxing before but nothing that required actual gloves and a bag….la These are some HEAVY babies! We punched and kicked the evening away!

laaI felt so legit in my gloves!

laaa

laaaaaaa

LA Boxing will be sponsoring my experience for the next 3 months! I will blog weekly about my progress!

What I LOVED about the class:

  • The class was my OWN workout- I never felt pressured to keep up and I could take breaks whenever I wanted to.
  • Great music! It really got me in the mood to jump and get my kick on
  • Personalized attention from the instructor, he moved around the entire time and made sure we were doing the moves correctly.

My instructor did not mind that I was not punching the bag that hard- well I was scared! It was pretty heavy, thankfully my gloves will keep me safe.

So my title did not lie I AM MOVING! Please come join me on my new self-hosted blog SuperSana. I won’t lie I don’t think I have eaten a single blueberrymuffin since I have started this blog.

Supersana

So head on over to SuperSana for an EXCITING GIVEAWAY!!!!

One response to “I am moving to LA…..

  1. THAT IS SOOO COOL!!! you rock!! i would love to do that!

Leave a comment