I am moving to LA…..

I have moved to a new home! Come

join the party at

www.supersana.com !!!!!


At Fitbloggin I had the pleasure of meeting LA Boxing!

Picture 041

Picture 043We kept contact after Fitbloggin ended and I am now their newest member!

LAboxing So last night I headed out for a 7:45pm class! I have taken kickboxing before but nothing that required actual gloves and a bag….la These are some HEAVY babies! We punched and kicked the evening away!

laaI felt so legit in my gloves!



LA Boxing will be sponsoring my experience for the next 3 months! I will blog weekly about my progress!

What I LOVED about the class:

  • The class was my OWN workout- I never felt pressured to keep up and I could take breaks whenever I wanted to.
  • Great music! It really got me in the mood to jump and get my kick on
  • Personalized attention from the instructor, he moved around the entire time and made sure we were doing the moves correctly.

My instructor did not mind that I was not punching the bag that hard- well I was scared! It was pretty heavy, thankfully my gloves will keep me safe.

So my title did not lie I AM MOVING! Please come join me on my new self-hosted blog SuperSana. I won’t lie I don’t think I have eaten a single blueberrymuffin since I have started this blog.


So head on over to SuperSana for an EXCITING GIVEAWAY!!!!

One response to “I am moving to LA…..

  1. THAT IS SOOO COOL!!! you rock!! i would love to do that!

Leave a Reply

