Is blogging a full time job??

It sure does feel like one!

I think I love reading other peoples blogs more than posting, lol!

Its been soo cool “meeting” people, and reading their stories, it inspires me to lead a healthy lifestyle so thanks!

So, I am done with the summer physics class I was taking. Sadly I will have to retake it. It was a bit rushed for the summer and the exams were not my most amazing. So hopefully when I take this class I will ace it!

Sorry for TMI but female time is the WORST for my eating. I am miserable and food really does make me feel better. Just not a week later when I can’t wiggle in to my jeans. But like I said in my other post I do indulge in my cravings. Rather than say NO, I have a bite or two mixed in with some fruit.

Picture 002

So classic example^ I have a small bit of chocolate cake ( SOOO MOIST) with some glaze on top. MANGOSS!!!! My all time favorite fruit, I add them to all my milkshakes, I just can’t get enough. And lastly some Indian dessert.

By allowing myself to have some dessert with fruits I have satisfied my sweet tooth as well preventing over doing it on the desserts front :)! I love tricking my body!

What can I get away with next? *evil crackle*

For the rest of the day, I need to get organized for the upcoming semester, which means STAPLES! I love that store, it makes me want to buy everything and go to town with post-its. I will try and contain myself.

I hope everyone is having a lovely Friday!!!

QUESTION: What do you consider to be the most useful tool to staying organized at work or in school?

4 responses to “Is blogging a full time job??

  1. Great trick! I always allow myself a small dessert at night. I look forward to it all day! 🙂

  2. I too like having a bit of something sweet at night. In my former obese life, I liked having a second dinner, but that is another story.

    I love office supplies of all kinds. Right now I’m in love with all the varieties of post-it notes.

  3. Sana, I agree, reading other’s blogs can become very time consuming, but it is so much fun.

    Great looking fruit by the way!

  4. Useful tool: a planner. It’s my lifeline!

    And haha, I WISH I got paid blogging!

Leave a Reply

