I am not a healthy eater…..

and I am OK with that ๐Ÿ™‚

Tonight was rather fun, after spending the day on randomness my mom, sister and I decided to see a late night movie. With my dad fast asleep and my bother watching the UFC fight Champs it was just a girls night out. Plus we had a $25 gift card to spend.

We went to see 500 days of summer which I have to say I LOVED. It was cute and charming, it made me want to curl up and drink warm tea. It was a REAL movie and left me feeling happy with the ending ๐Ÿ™‚

BEFORE the movie started I spent 30 mins in line at Cheesecake Factory for some cheesecakeee! I got the Chocolate Mousse cheesecake. I am sure it was a million calories, but it was worth it.

Why are movie snacks soooo expensive? and why do we buy them? $3.75 forย  CUP OF SODA??!?!?!!?!!!! That’s like 2 WHOLE cases!!!!

I am the type of girl that will save her cup and take it back the next day for a refill- yes I have done this and no I am not ashamed.

All in all a fun filled night- my bed and acne topical gel are calling my name!

Night!

One response to “I am not a healthy eater…..

  1. Sounds like you had a great night! I’ve been curious to hear what people think of that movie.

Leave a Reply

