Planning

I have come to realize that my biggest problem with eating is that I never plan my day out. When I am at school or out shopping I have to eat whatever I can find and USAULLY. Its not a good option. Lets take today for instance. I woke up at 8:12 for my 9:00 am class this only gave me time for a shower and time to grab applesauce while running out the door. Here is the thing about me I have NEVER been a breakfast eater. For most of my like between the ages of 5-20 food before 12 made me want to throw up. I don’t know why, its just the way I am. So once at school, I realized that the ac was on too high and I was FREEZING. So I went down to the coffee shop Au Bon Pain and picked myself up a Caramel Macchiato. I USUALLY go for the organic green tea but I wanted something extra and an M&M cookie 😦 It was only 99 cents. After class I rushed home and out to prayer, and my sister dragged me to the mall. It was 2 pm all I had not had any REAL FOOD. So I went to Chipotle. I only eat Halal meat so a veggie bowl was the best option.  They give you SOOOO much food it is best to share with another person. I only ate about 1/2. And I am sure I burned most of it off power walking the ENTIRE mall. With my back injury I am unable to shop till I drop so three hours in I had to call it a day. For the rest of the day, I plan on eating an Indian pizza and going to the gym 🙂

I don’t have a working camera so I will add pics when I get one.

 

sana 5

First day of COLLEGE August 2007! It feels like a LIFETIME ago!

Leave a Reply

